Home > New Releases, Uncategorized > iDentify 20090505 released

iDentify 20090505 released

iDentify 20090505 has just been posted on macupdate. Use the download link on the right to go get it!

Those who have donated at any point in the past have already been sent their donation codes to disable the nag screen. If you think I missed you, send me a message, along with your email and the date of the donation, so I can look it up in paypal.

UPDATE: Since I forgot to mention it. Donation codes will usually be sent out within 24 hours of receipt of a donation, as I have to manually create them. Code sent during my waking hours, however, will usually be sent right away.

  1. September 7, 2009 at 4:24 am

    I made a donation. When should I expect the donation code? Is this published somewhere and I missed it?

    Thanks!

    • identifyapp
      September 7, 2009 at 7:24 am

      Codes are sent out manually. I think I forgot to mention that. I sent yours just moments ago.

  2. Pete
    September 8, 2009 at 12:46 am

    OMG! I’m sooooo grateful that you’ve updated it you have no idea! Having upgraded to Snow Leopard I was seriously considering downgrading just to run this app! It’s all working well with no dramas for me and really like the indicator at the top that tells you whats going on.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

